In an EMERGENCY always dial 911    

Clintondale Fire Department

Route 44/55
Clintondale, NY, NY 12515
Chief: Alan Ferguson

Modena Fire & Rescue

PO Box 73
Modena, NY 12548
Chief: Jeff Zupan


Plattekill Fire Department

PO Box 381
Plattekill, NY 12568
Chief: Pasquale (PJ) DeGiorgio

The Board of Fire Commissioner’s will be holding their meeting on the second Tuesday of  every month, except for the month of December. In the month of December, the Commissioner’s meeting will be held on the first Tuesday of the month.

Please be advised the members of the Board of Fire Commissioner’s are; Mark Best-Hall, Gail Casiano, Charles Trojahn, James Hoppenstedt and Harry Decker.