Plattekill Fire District

The Board of Fire Commissioner’s will be holding their meeting on the second Tuesday of  every month, except for the month of December. In the month of December, the Commissioner’s meeting will be held on the first Tuesday of the month.

Please be advised the members of the Board of Fire Commissioner’s are; Mark Best-Hall, Gail Casiano, Charles Trojahn, James Hoppenstedt and Walt Davidson.