Wilfrido Castillo : Chairperson
Bruce Jantzi : Vice-Chairman
Joseph Egan : Board Member
George Hickey : Board Member
Lawrence Keeno : Board Member
Lawrence Lindenauer : Board Member
Pearl Morse : Board Member
Sue Bolde : Clerk

The Zoning Board of Appeals meets every second and fourth Thursday of the month. The meetings start at 8:00 p.m. This schedule is subject to change at any time.

For more information, call Sue Bolde at 883-7331 ext #18


Click Here to see meeting agendas

Meeting Minutes

To obtain a copy of the ZBA Meeting Minutes, please contact Town Hall 

Applications and Documents

To access any documents you may need, please visit our Document Center