L to R: D. DePew, D. Matthews, J. Croce, L. Farrelly, M. Putnum


Town of Plattekill Town Board

Joseph Croce: Supervisor

Lawrence Farrelly: Councilman

Michael Putnam: Councilman

Dean DePew: Councilman

Darryl Matthews: Councilman


The Plattekill Town Board meets on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm at the Town Hall on route 44/55 in Modena.

For more information, call 883-7331.

2016 AUD

2015 AUD

2014 AUD


Click Here to see meeting agendas

Meeting Minutes

Click Here for Town Board Minutes

Applications and Documents

To access any documents you may need, please visit our Document Center