Governor of New York
Andrew M. Cuomo
Executive Chambers
State Capitol
Albany, N.Y. 12224

U.S. Senate
Charles Schumer
Local Office: 780 Third Ave.
New York, NY 10017-2177

Kirsten Gillibrand
Local Office: 780 Third Avenue
Suite 2601
New York, NY 10017-2177

U.S. Congress
Maurice Hinchey, Jr.
291 Wall Street
Kingston, N.Y. 12401

Washington D.C. Office:
2431 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515

State Senate
William Larkin, Jr.
1093 Little Britain Road
New Windsor, N.Y. 12553

State Assembly
Kevin Cahill
1 Albany Avenue Suite G-4
Governor Clinton Bldg.
Kingston, N.Y. 12401

Albany Office:
Legislative Office Building Room 713
Albany, N.Y. 12248

Ulster County Offices

NYS Department of Environmental Conservation
New Paltz Office: 256-3003